One after the other

When I started working, weekend became more meaningful and fun-filled than ever. Now, I always try to squeeze in everything that I can accomplish-parties I can attend to, people I can bond with, online updates I can post, materials I can read, places I can visit, and quality sleep that I could have- in just the bare two days off I have.

wp-image-1452047275jpg.jpeg

I attended two consecutive occasions when I wore these floral printed square pants. Went to a christening in the morning and I headed to a debut in the evening. My first plan is to go back home and change my attire for the debut, but I was left with so little time to do so.

img20161113115315-02

Good thing I chose the pieces right for a day to night affair. As what I’ve said in some of my recent posts, I’m a sucker for off-shoulders and high waist bottoms. I love to pair them together because they both come with style and ease. Now, I’m planning to incorporate square pants with my getup more since it can spruce up the look without compromising my primary standard–comfort!

wp-image-1575787456jpg.jpeg

Thanks for reading!!


Photos taken by: Billie Mae Herradura , thank you bb!

Leave a Reply

